a18ef6d110 · Update to 0.7.1 · Updated 2020-12-03 03:53:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?